Zimmer Biomet Institute

Live Virtual Education

Premium-quality education in the convenience of your own home, office, or anywhere you chose.

LEARN  |  Knowledge-Based Learning

ZBI LIVE CLINICAL

Participants will view clinical procedures performed on a live patient by a highly-skilled clinician that will showcase advanced surgical and restorative techniques.

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

Virtual premium-quality education focusing on current and emerging dental procedures, technology and products, empowering you to exceed the needs of your patients.

ZBI LIVE CASE PRESENTATIONS

Participants will view clinical cases performed by a highly-skilled clinician who will demonstrate and showcase advanced surgical and restorative techniques.

Upcoming Virtual Live Education Offerings

ZBI WEBCASTS EN VIVO

Complicaciones en Implantología: Clasificación, Causa y Resolución

 Jaime Acuña, DDS

 October 14, 2021

 19:00 – 20:30 EDT
 20:00 – 21:30 Chile Time

Tarifa:  Complimentario

ZBI LIVE CLINICAL

Ramus Onlay Bone Grafting for Future Implant Placement

  Rick A. Kapitan, DDS MS, FACS

  October 14, 2021

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EDT (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

再生性PAOO生物型改建 (课程回放)

 Rodrigo Neiva, DDS, MS 

 2021年10月14日

下午3:00 - 4:00 SGT
 3:00 – 4:00 am EDT (New York)
 09:00 – 10:00 CET

课程费用:  免费

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

Restoring Dental Implants the Digital Way 

  Arunkumar Balasubramanian, BDS, MDS

  October 19, 2021

 9:00 – 10:30 pm SGT 
 9:00 – 10:30 am EDT (New York)
 15:00 – 16:30 CET

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE CLINICAL

GBR for the Anterior Aesthetic Zone using the B.A.B.E Graft (Rebroadcast)

  Jason Kim, DDS, MDSc, FAAID, DABOI/ID

  October 21, 2021

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EDT (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

即刻种植的准则与考量因素

 李少冰, 博士

 2021年10月21日

 晚上9:00 - 10:30 SGT
 9:00 – 10:30 am EDT (New York)
 15:00 – 16:30 CET

课程费用:  免费

ZBI LIVE CASE PRESENTATIONS

Oral Rehabilitation of the Edentulous Patient (Rebroadcast)

  Furat M. George, BDS, MS

  October 26, 2021

 9:00 – 10:30 pm SGT 
 9:00 – 10:30 am EDT (New York)
 15:00 – 16:30 CET

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

即刻种植的准则与考量因素 (课程回放)

 李少冰, 博士

 2021年10月28日

下午3:00 - 4:30 SGT
  3:00 – 4:30 am EDT (New York)
  09:00 – 10:30 CET

课程费用:  免费

† Clinicians have financial relationships with Zimmer Biomet Dental resulting from speaking engagements, consulting engagements, and other retained services.
†† Clinician(s) had a financial relationship with Zimmer Biomet Dental at the time of the original broadcast.
Zimmer Biomet Dental is an ADA CERP recognized provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Concerns or complaints about a CE provider may be directed to the provider or to the Commission for Continuing Education Provider Recognition at ADA.org/CERP.
REGISTRATION AND CANCELLATION POLICY: Registration is limited to practicing clinicians. Zimmer Biomet Dental reserves the right to cancel or substitute this program.
DISCLAIMER: Participants must always be aware of the hazards of using limited knowledge in integrating new techniques or procedures into their practice. Only sound evidence-based dentistry should be used in patient therapy. The information in this course is of a general nature and does not represent or constitute medical advice or recommendations and is for dental education purposes only. Zimmer Biomet Dental does not practice medicine or dentistry. Each clinician should exercise his or her own independent judgment in the diagnosis and treatment of an individual patient, and this course and information does not purport to replace the comprehensive training clinicians have received.